starting in the middle

margo halverson

My Instagram

Speechless and thankful someone is thinking about people not politics.
Mr. McCain said. “I believe we could do better working together, Republicans and Democrats, and have not yet really tried. Nor could I support it without knowing how much it will cost, how it will affect insurance premiums, and how many people will be helped or hurt by it.” #robroykelly tension lines. I learned the value of this study years ago working with Rob and every year am proud to pass it on to my 2d class. #meca #mymecawork Best before 8:30am morning on a school day ever. #maineaudubon #gilsonfarm #birding Core class warm up: a summer event using type only, black and while only. This one is by Dylan Quinn. See more and follow us @mecagd Best bday ever (including phone call from Berkeley) 💥 Besties.

Enter your email address to follow -starting in the middle- and receive notifications of new posts by email.

