starting in the middle

margo halverson

An Inquiry Made Whole (again)

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-6-21-30-pm

I reworked an inquiry I posed a while back into a PechaKucha presentation;  a 20 image— 20 seconds per slide talk that I gave to a welcoming Portland audience.

While I thought the piece I’d originally written here could easily be translated into this format, I was dead wrong. Being forced to fill the question out also introduced me to the story behind the story.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 22, 2016 by .

My Instagram

Yay! Food, music, 🍻 🍺 and 🍻 and Hallie's Summer Ale packaging! #mecagd Closes in an hour! This Must Take a Long Time by Crystal Cawley. Beautiful. Yuppers! Ready to rib then sleeve island! My first colorwork, hope it blocks up great (I didn't swatch that part🙏). Whatever. It beats reading the news. #knit #knittersofinstagram #readyforfall #wool #knitting #iloveknitting #rowanyarn So great to celebrate the #mecagd class of 2017 together with the rising Seniors and our caring faculty. Talented, smart and fun. Kinda don't want to let them go. Thesis show opens in a week, work left to do, commencement May 13. 🏅💥💪 @mecagd Amazing beautiful gift from the class of 2017. You will all be missed!

Enter your email address to follow -starting in the middle- and receive notifications of new posts by email.

